What happens if I delete a case, are the files also deleted?
Last updated 6 months ago
Yes, deleting a case also deletes all files associated with it.
Note: if files persist after deletion, please report it to support@whisperit.ai
Was this helpful?
More in Frequently Asked Questions
How to Access Legal Databases in WhisperitWhy Is My Voice Transcription in a Different Language?Do I need to anonymize documents before uploading them?Is my data private? Can Whisperit staff see my documents?Still need help? Ask the team